PRJ INSURANCE & WEALTH MANAGEMENT 

Matt Hefner, Broker
CA Insurance License # 0G02454

125 N. Lincoln St. Suite E
Dixon, CA  95620

Telephone:  (707) 693-8200   FAX:  (707) 693-1983

All Individual & Group Securities account questions should be directed to Matt Hefner at: matthew.hefner@securitiesamerica.com

All Insurance policy questions should be sent to one of the staff members:

Ken:   ken@prjinsurance.com

Gabi:   gabi@prjinsurance.com

Gloria:   gloria@prjinsurance.com

Sherri:   sherri@prjinsurance.com

Jen:   jen@prjinsurance.com

Hannah:   hannah@prjinsurance.com

Tania:   tania@prjinsurance.com

Robin:   robin@prjinsurance.com

     

All questions regarding the website and content should be sent to:     questions@prjinsurance.com