PRJ INSURANCE & WEALTH MANAGEMENT 

Ken Stamey, Broker
CA Insurance License # 0679857

125 N. Lincoln St. Suite E
Dixon, CA  95620

Telephone:  (707) 693-8200   FAX:  (707) 693-1983

 

 

All Individual & Group Securities account questions should be directed to:
Ken Stamey at: kenneth.stamey@securitiesamerica.com
   
All Insurance policy questions should be sent to one of the staff members:

Matt:      matt@prjinsurance.com

Jim:        jim@prjinsurance.com

Gabi:      gabi@prjinsurance.com

Gloria:    gloria@prjinsurance.com

Sherri:    sherri@prjinsurance.com

Emily:    emily@prjinsurance.com

Jen:        jen@prjinsurance.com

 

All questions regarding the website and content should be sent to:
questions@prjinsurance.com